Intertek HK Seminars / Webinars 2021

January 01, 2021

DateTimeTopicVenue
24-Feb (Wed)17:00 - 18:00Webinar: Verify Face Mask Compliance & Instill Customer Confidence with the Intertek Mask LabelOnline
30-Mar (Tue)14:30 - 15:30Webinar: How Can Intertek High-Performance Mark Add Value to Your Performance Textiles & Footwear Products?Online
6-May (Thu)14:30 - 16:00Webinar: Innovative Measurement on High-Performance FeaturesOnline
25-May (Tue)14:30 - 16:00Webinar: Introducing Vegan Testing & Application of Vegan MarkOnline
9-Jun (Wed)14:30 - 15:30Webinar: Enhancing the Performance & Quality Control of SleepwearOnline
25-Jun (Fri)14:30 - 16:00Webinar: Start of Qi v1.3 Product CertificationOnline
29-Jul (Thu)14:30 - 15:30Webinar: Taking Action on Sustainability: Biodegradability SolutionOnline
26-Aug (Thu)14:30 - 15:30Webinar: Taking Action on Sustainability: Microfiber Shedding TestOnline
28-Sep (Tue)14:30 - 15:30Webinar: Taking Action on Sustainability: Recycled Polyester TestOnline
28-Oct (Thu)14:30 - 15:30Webinar: Major Environmental Initiatives to Propel the Fashion Industry ForwardOnline

 

NatureTopicRecording
On-demand WebinarSafety Requirements for Children's Clothing Sold in EuropeView it now
 Global Regulatory Update & Recall Cases of Textile & Apparel ProductsView it now
 How to Choose Sustainable MaterialsView it now
 Performance, Quality & Safety Requirements for Consumer Face MasksView it now
 Proposition 65 Updates & TrendsView it now